Quick Links...

Office Holders and Members of Council

President: The Revd Prebendary David Houlding SSC

Chairman: The Revd Fr Darren Smith

Secretary: Miss Mary Moore

Treasurer: The Revd Fr Martin Ennis

Communications Director: The Revd Fr Adam Edwards

To contact any of the above, please click HERE

Clergy Members of Council

Bishop Martyn Jarrett (Retired) 

The Revd Fr Barry Smart

The Revd Fr Darren Smith

The Revd Fr Martin Hislop

The Revd Fr Grant Naylor

The Revd Canon Steven Kirk

The Revd Fr Martin Ennis.


Lay Members of Council

Mrs Claire Epsom

Mr David Llewelyn Morgan

Miss Mary Moore

Noleggio Auto Economico Noleggio Auto AutoNoleggio | Student Definition on unitech-student.org | kedai casino